Contact

Send Us a Message

We are interested in feedback from our guests.

If you would like to share a story or let us know how we can improve your next visit to Frenchy's Chicken, please submit your comments here. We value what you have to say.

Customer Service Line: 1 (888) 300 - 8553
Almeda@frenchyschicken.com
Victory@frenchyschicken.com
Rankin@frenchyschicken.com
Westroad@frenchyschicken.com
Atascosita@frenchyschicken.com
Scott@frenchyschicken.com
Barkercypress@frenchyschicken.com
Atascosita@frenchyschicken.com
Scott@frenchyschicken.com
Richmondbeltway@frenchyschicken.com
* Required